About us

Our core value is the closeness and personalised treatment we apply to each of our products.

The work of ABANDA team is tailored to each customer as our philosophy is to take care of every detail by offering the most appropriate solutions.

The confidence, experience and know-how have led us to work with the best brands, providing excellent results. We have the best team of professionals willing to listen to your demands and to work hard to meet them.

Image Abanda Home & Contract Design
jromero@abanda.eu
(+34) 607 887 177
José Ant. Romero
Dirección Comercial
jvalero@abanda.eu
(+34) 637 765 868
José Valero
Dirección Comercial
mvalero@abanda.eu
(+34) 661 626 971
Mari Valero
Administración
mmartin@abanda.eu
(+34) 630 433 669
Montse Martín
Departamento Comercial
atoscano@abanda.eu
(+34) 637 046 496
Adrian Toscano
Dpto.Comercial
logistica@abanda.eu
(+34) 652 850 244
Jose Buleo
Logística
contabilidad@abanda.eu
(+34) 963 218 942
Mª José Flor
Contabilidad
marketing@abanda.eu
(+34) 610 186 705
Sergio Cordero
Marketing y Diseño
Follow us on Instagram
Subscribe to our Newsletter
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy

Subscribe


Sending message, please wait.


Sending data, please wait.


Loading data, please wait.
Camino Viejo de Albal,104
46469 Beniparrell
Valencia - SPAIN
 
+34 963 218 942
Plaza Gonzalo Torrente Ballester, 10 · 1ºB
07630 Campos
Baleares - SPAIN
 
+34 607 88 71 77
Site Map Legal Notice
  Facebook   Instagram   LinkedIn
© 2020 - Abanda Home Contract, SL