banner-nosotros
Inception
Abanda CEOs
Abanda was born in Valencia, in 2013, with the motivation and commitment to bring something different to the world of retail and contract.
Team
José Antonio Romero
jromero@abanda.eu (+34) 607 887 177
José Antonio Romero Dirección Comercial
José Valero
jvalero@abanda.eu (+34) 637 765 868
José Valero Dirección Comercial
Mari Valero
mvalero@abanda.eu (+34) 661 626 971
Mari Valero Administración
Montse Martín
mmartin@abanda.eu (+34) 630 433 669
Montse Martín Departamento Comercial
Mª José Flor
contabilidad@abanda.eu (+34) 963 218 942
Mª José Flor Contabilidad
Kerstin Garicano
marketing@abanda.eu (+34) 644 838 219
Kerstin Garicano Marketing y Diseño
Xavi Gimenez
xgimenez@abanda.eu 609 832 101
Xavi Gimenez Comercial
Follow us on Instagram
Subscribe to our Newsletter:


Sending message, please wait.


Sending data, please wait.


Loading data, please wait.
Camino Viejo de Albal, 104
46469 Beniparrell
Valencia - SPAIN

+34 963 218 942

Camí Vell de Ciutat, 23 A 1º Nave 22
07630 Campos
Baleares - SPAIN

+34 607 887 177


Sitemap
Credits

Facebook
Instagram
LinkedIn

© 2022 - Abanda Home Contract, SL
In Abanda Home & Contract Design we use our own and third-party cookies, in order to analyze user navigation to guarantee the quality, security and improvement of the services offered through it.
If you do not specifically accept the use of cookies, we will only use those technically necessary for the proper working of the website.
You can obtain additional information related to this by consulting our Cookies Policy through the link "More information".
Give us your email and we will surprise you!


Sending message, please wait.


Sending data, please wait.


Loading data, please wait.
Request for information
Name: Lastname: Company: Phone:
City: Postal Code: E-mail: Repeat your e-mail:
Brands you are interested in:
Accept the Privacy Policy

Send


Sending message, please wait.


Sending data, please wait.


Loading data, please wait.